Saturday, May 05, 2018

THE SHRI YANTRA mythology:

There are 7 Triangles of Human Consciousness for our progressive understanding of creation and purpose of our life.

Self Awareness 
Self Discipline
Social Awareness

Each triangle helps us to understand one aspect of our life until we find the essence of creator on 7th.

We can activate, control and manage triangles of awareness with 7 primordial sounds to avoid any spills or waste while creating pyramid or temple within.